Technosis Promo: Mixed by J-Slyde


J-Slyde has cooked up a delicious serving of tech influenced treats for our debut Technosis on April 18th. A 79 minute journey through hypnotic tech-house and techno, it gives a great indication of the sounds you can expect to hear on the night. Headlining the event are local techno legends Dave Pham and Caine Sinclair, with support from Herc Kass, Danny Dobs and residents.

Listen and download via Soundcloud.

Track list
01: Dubfound – The Drib (Original Mix)
02: Orlando Tosi – Fuarte (Martelli Remix)
04: Proudly People – Be Used (Original Mix)
05: Joor Ghen – Easier Than Easy (Original Mix)
06: Chris Garcia (US) – Object (Wade Remix)
07: Dubfound – Nemesis (Original Mix)
08: Alex Ground & Joor Ghen – Alive Again (Original Mix)
09: Reelow – Melina (Original Mix)
10: Proudly People & Joor Ghen – Meeting Room (Original Mix)
12: Proudly People & Joor Ghen – Third Floor (Original Mix)
13: Nikola Gala – Killer Queen (Wade & Artslaves Remix)
14: Stefano Noferini & Hollen – Rediscovered (Miguel Bastida Remix)
15: Joor Ghen – Just Keep It Down (Chris Garcia & Mike Paladino Remix)
16: Adam Beyer – Space Man (Original Mix)
17: Pedestrian – Drop Bear (Original Mix)

More from J-Slyde: Website | Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter

Leave a Reply