Prognosis ~ June Live Recordings

Prognosis JuneThe June installment of Prognosis saw the Substance krew back at Loop. Belting out beats from 10pm till stumps at 5am, the place was packed to capacity with smiling faces all round. Every DJ brought their A-game, showing off their skills behind the decks whilst offering up some of the most upfront electronic music going round. Was fantastic to see such great support for the Progressive sounds that we’ve been pushing. Many thanks to all those who made it down!

Downloads from the night are listed below.
None of the recordings have been edited or mastered and are provided as they were played live on the night. All files are 320kbps MP3s.

01. 16 bit lolita’s – Nobody Seem’s To Care [Anjunadeep]
02. Da Funk – Weekend Rubdown (Jaytech & James Grant Respray Mix) [Anjunadeep]
03. Jaytech – Djembe [Anjunadeep]
04. Danny Loko – Coastal (Eelke Kleijn Remix) [Anjunadeep]
05. Darin Epsilon & Paronator – Esperanto [Perspectives Digital]
06. Panoptic feat Jay Lumen – Surface Reborn (Ormatie Remix) [Baroque Records]
07. Medway & Luke Porter – RTFM (Shiloh Unreleased Remix) [microCastle]
08. 16 Bit Lolita’s – 4v2 [Anjunadeep]
09. Humate – Love Stimulation (Tom Middleton Remix) [Grand Casino Records]
010. Shiloh – Landmine Hopscotch (Soundprank ‘Aperture’ Mix) [Proton Music]
11. Spooky – Belong (Sasha Remix – Prankster Edit) [Anjunadeep]
12. Paul Keeley – Relic [Anjunadeep]

Jules Plees
01. Poison Pro feat Miusha – Alien {Proton}
02. Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile – Cripsis (Quivver Remix) {Sudbeat}
03. Trim the Fat – Words {Baroque}
04. AlterImage – The Wasp {AlterImage}
05. Derek Howell – Weightless (Ad Brown Remix) {CDR}
06. MiracleBlue feat. Minnette – Chance (Matrick Remix) {Indigo}
07. Domy Castellano – Clouds {MistiqueDigital}
08. Deslaye – Hot Chicks {Baroque}
09. Ad Brown – Marimba (Urban Breathe Remix) {Perspectives}
10. Humate – Love Stimulation (Glenn Morrison Remix) {Grand Casino}
11. Jan Hammer – Crockett’s Theme (Tom Middleton Remix) {AnjunaDeep}

Timothy Allan
01. Mory Kante vs. Loverush UK! – Yeke Yeke (Timothy Allan Remix)
02. Made By Monkeys & Rossko – Euphoria (Timothy Allan Remix)
03. Kassey Voorn, Pete Mccarthey- Enso (Egostereo Remix)
04. Audiofly & Alex Flitsc – Long Way To Go (Pele Remix)
05. TA’s Space Manoeuvres Mashup
06. Dirty Cover – Diskotecha (Responz Remix)
07. Wally Lopez and Richard Dinsdale – Shamba (Sidebum and Redondo Remix)
08. Pablo Cahn – Elle (Original Mix)
09. Tetchy – Bring It Back
10. OTP – Out Of Phase (Original Mix)
11. Timothy Allan – Bring it Back
12. Ovidi Adlert Alan Leal – Mechanical Speech (Oscar Akagy Remix)

Simon Murphy
01 Pig & Dan – Tears of a clown (Max Cooper Expanded Remix)
02 Oliver Schories – Black Rain (Original Mix)
03 Sistema – Lenceria Barata (Dosem Remix)
04 Takt Tick – July Rain (Solee Remix)
05 Morris Cowan – Cavern Jive (Microtrauma Remix)
06 Emok – Tokyo Slickers (D-Formation Remix)
07 Secret Cinema & Egbert – Topaz
08 Spektre & Miniminds – Guillotine (Christian Smith Remix)
09 Kassey Voorn – Neptune (Cid Inc Remix)
10 A. Balter & Eitan Reiter – Sunny Afternoon
11 Ryan Davis – Supernova (Microtrauma Remix)
12 Flippers & DJ Slater ft U-Prag – Virus (Fiord Remix)
13 Dibby Dougherty & Dave Young – Hydra Island (Cid Inc Remix)
14 Blaues Licht – Subsoil (Microtrauma Remix)
15 Guy J – Heliscope (Egbert Remix)
16 Weekend Heroes – Supernova (Magitman Remix)

TL / NA. Tooooo lazy. Shazam that shit!

Aaron Static – (withheld due to licensing issues)


Next Prognosis is set for Sat, August 20th featuring Dean Millson (Pretty Simple / Private Function), Travis Lucas (QLD / Involved), Dan Mada (QLD / Involved), Aaron Static, Simon Murphy and J-Slyde. Stay tuned for further details!


4 Responses to “Prognosis ~ June Live Recordings”

Leave a Reply