Frisky Loves Australia

Frisky Loves Australia

J-Slyde and Simon Murphy were recently featured on Frisky Radio as part of the Frisky Loves Australia showcase. Pin-pointing a selection of highly talented producers and DJs (along with J and Murph!) from around Australia, the showcase covered a great cross reference of our local talent. Airing to over 3,000 listeners alongside artists such as Rodskeez, Luke Chable, Tydi, Steve May, Herc Kass, and more – our two boys each offered up a 1 hour mix covering their coined styles of melodic techno and progressive house.

Both sets have been uploaded to their respective Soundcloud accounts. See below for streaming and download options!


Track List:
01. Silicone Soul – Feeling Blue (Kultrun Remix)
02. Kasey Taylor – 2 Minute Music (Original Mix)
03. Rodskeez – 22 Dollar Chorus
04. Roger Martinez – Die Magische Tijd (Original Mix)
05. Dominik Eulberg – Die 3 Millionen Musketiere (Gabriel Ananda “Kleines Woelkchen” Remix)
06. Tube & Berger – Funky Shit Feat. Vanity (Gui Boratto Remix)
07. Jochem Peterson & Tanko – September Days (Original Mix)
08. Alexy Sonar ft Jan Johnston – Freedom (Poison Pro Remix)
09. Lank & Cid Inc – Emotional Self (Original Mix)
10. Luis Junior – Alibi (Original Mix)
11. Guy Gerber – One Day In May (Original Mix)
12. Secret Muffin – Energy

Simon Murphy

Track List:
01 Cumiks – Calocybe (Lanny May Remix)
02 Verve – Fusion (Original Mix)
03 Marsbeing – Portal (Original Mix)
04 Guy J – Fixation (Original Mix)
05 Mononoid – Mitosis (Original Mix)
06 N’to – Shapeshifter (Original Mix)
07 Darin Epsilon – Metamorph (Deepfunk Main Mix)
08 Nick Varon – Mohnblumchen (Guy Mantzur Remix)
09 Poison Pro – Wake Up (Original Mix)
10 Alessandro Diga – Slotakkoord (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply