Prognosis June Promo – Mixed by Rich Curtis

by J-Slyde

Progonsos June Promo Mixed by Rich Curtis

Prognosis June Promo mixed by @Rich-Curtis
Mixed live using 2 x CDJ2000’s and an Allen & Heath DB4 Mixer

You can catch Rich playing at our next Prognosis on June 15th at Loop, in Melbourne.

01. Timo Maas – Tantra
02. Francesco Pico – You Changed My Way (Dousk Mix)
03. Andre Sobota – Chances
04. Rich Curtis – Flannel Lime Parade (Dosem Remix)
05. Gabriel Ananda – Warm Cologne (Alexander Kowalski Mix)
06. Dosem – Avanta
07. Justin Vandervolgen – Clapping Song
08. Wehbba – Backlash
09. Satoshi Tomiie – Love In Traffic (Mike Griego Bootleg)
10. 16 Bit Lolitas – Caught Behind Mars vs Simon & Shaker – Plastic Upgrades (Rich Curtis Mashup)
11. Nicole Moudaber – Fly With You
12. Chris Gavin – Nice View (Omid 16B Remix)

Prognosis April Promo – Mixed by Verve

by J-Slyde


In the lead up to our April edition of Prognosis our headlining guest, Verve, has offered up his skills to mix the next installment in our Prognosis Promo Mix series. Delivering a storming 1 hour mix full of prog and tech sounds this is a taster of what you can expect come April 20th @ Loop. The mix is now available to download for free! Enjoy! πŸ™‚


01. Reflection Soul – Nova (Original Mix) [Stereo Paradise]
02. PROFF – Countdown (Original Mix) [Intricate Records]
03. Poison Pro – Alien (Kobana’s Darkside Dub) [Proton]
04. Kastis Torrau & Arnas D – Atlantic (Original Mix) [Perspectives Digital]
05. Quivver – The Fog (Kassey Voorn Vintage Mix) [FutureForm Music]
06. Dousk – Hammer (Jamie Stevens & Steve Ward Remix) [Vapour]
07. Dapple Apple – Hubble Sphere (Verve Remix) [Particles]
08. Guy J – Lost n Found (Sahar Z & Guy Mantzur Remix) [Lost & Found]
09. Hells Kitchen – Nothing But Fire (Original Mix) [Stereo Paradise]
10. Thank You City – Ten Thousand Hours (Original Mix) [Chameleon Recordings]

J-Slyde & Simon Murphy on Elements Radio

by J-Slyde

Our boys J-Slyde and Simon Murphy joined James Brooke on his Elements Radio show for a Prognosis takeover. Taking over the entire segment, the boys offered up a mix each covering the type of sounds they’ve been pushing at their Prognosis events.

Both are available to download in mp3 format via their respective Soundcloud pages.
Thanks to those who tuned in on the night!