Prognosis Promo 2 ~ Mixed by Simon Murphy

Mixed in preparation of our April Prognosis event, and running hot off the heels of the first Prognosis Promo Mix, Simon Murphy, resident and all round nice guy, has offered up his skills and taken the reigns for our second offering. Covering Simon’s unique take on Melodic Techno and Tech-House, it’s an 80 minute journey that delves deep into the forward thinking music Simon has been pushing at our events. Available as a free download to all our loyal supporters!

Prognosis Promo 2

01.Max Cooper – Solice (Original Mix)
02.Max Cooper – Heresy (Dosem Remix)
03.Ryan Davis – My White Zebra
04.Andrew K – The Doppler Effect (Max Cooper Remix)
05.Microtrauma – Contrast
06.Oliver Schories – Wildfang (Original Mix)
07.Alex Dolby – City Shark (16 Bit Lolitas Remix)
08.Thomas Bjerring & David Skog – Ice (Microtrauma Remix)
09.Beatamines – Diamond Girl (Microtrauma Remix)
10.Jim Rivers – Black Keys (Cid Inc. Remix)
11.Solee – Ice
12.Max Cooper – Enveloped (Ryan Davis Remix)
13.Guy J – Azimuth (Original Mix)


Direct Download

If you like what you hear, ensure you like Simon on Facebook!


Leave a Reply